webinar register page

Webinar banner
vFunction 2022 Roadmap and Product Update
Join Amir Rapson, vFunction co-founder and CTO, and Bob Quillin, Developer Ecosystem Lead, in a review of the latest updates to the vFunction roadmap.

Learn and see a demo of what’s new in the vFunction product line, including the recently released vFunction Assessment Hub, our latest AI-powered solution which analyzes the technical debt of a company’s monolithic applications accurately identifies the source of that debt and measures its negative impact on innovation.

Find out what’s new in vFunction Modernization Hub and also a sneak peek at what’s coming up next, with special Beta offers and access to free assessment tools.

Attendees will learn:
- How vFunction's Assessment Hub provides leaders the information they need to build a modernization prioritization business case
- How vFunction's Modernization Hub uses AI and graph theory to extract just one critical service, re-architect a full monolith, or incrementally modernize your most complex megalith
- Why cloud providers like AWS, Microsoft and HPE have built services around our award-winning, patented technology

Who will benefit from attending?
- Tech Leaders of mid-market and enterprise companies with one business-critical application or with large app portfolios needing to be transformed into microservices
- Tech Leaders faced with modernization projects to meet internal cloud mandates, improve customer experience, increase market share, and/or improve the speed of innovation

Thursday, June 16 @ 9a PT / 11a CT / 12p ET / 5p GMT

Jun 16, 2022 11:00 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: vFunction Team.